WIN = FAIL = WIN

Okay, so I just HAD to share these because they are way too funny not to. Last night in a state of utter boredom (& putting off important coursework-dom) I came across a website: http://funnyexam.com/ basically, it’s a site full of rebels who are too cool to study or know the answers to questions set by their teachers. Unfortunately the most badass thing i’ve ever done on an exam is highlight misspelt words (cos that kind of thing annoys the hell out of me!!) Anyway, i’ve chosen a few of my faves from the site for yes, your pleasure.

Eeeeeeenjoy!

LOLOL at the “Do each other” ^

 

Like Duh, brah ^

 

I make it rain HARD!! ^

 

Well, they did say briefly. ^

 

AMEN! ^

 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!  1/2 mark! ^

 

Wassup Russian history?! ^

 

 

Kids draw the darndest things! ^

 

So these final two are my absolute faves.

 

 

I wish I was Chuck Norris. ^

 

The life long question has finally been answered!! This is so badass seriously! ^

 

I take no credit for any of these, they’re all from http://funnyexam.com/ . And remember 

 

 MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU.

Leave a comment